عن

وصف
️(تصميم عصري): الحجم: 8.5 بوصة (طول) * 2.8 بوصة (عرض) * 5.7 بوصة (ارتفاع) هذه الحقيبة العتيقة بنمط تمساح عليها. حقيبة كروس صغيرة تحتوي على مقبض وإبزيم إغلاق أنيق، مما يجعلها حقيبة يد أنيقة وعملية في نفس الوقت. يضيف نمط التمساح أسلوبًا فريدًا للحقيبة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد الصغيرة إكسسوارًا عصريًا وملفتًا للنظر.
️【خامة ممتازة】: حقيبة اليد مصنوعة من جلد البولي يوريثان عالي الجودة وأجزاء صلبة تمت حياكتها وخياطتها معًا بعناية. هذه المادة ليست فقط أنيقة ومتينة ولكنها أيضًا صديقة للحيوانات، مما يجعل حقيبة الكتف النسائية خيارًا ممتازًا للأفراد الذين يدركون تأثيرهم على البيئة.
️【رائعة وفاخرة】: حقيبة يد صغيرة ورقيقة مع ملابس أنيقة تضفي إحساسًا بالجمال الحضري. ملابس بسيطة وفاخرة تشع بالرقي، وتغرس الثقة في من يرتديها. يعزز مقبض الحزام الجلدي والمشابك المظهر الجمالي العام، مما يجعله إكسسوارًا جذابًا لأي مناسبة.
️[طرق متعددة الاستخدام]: توفر حقيبة اليد طريقتين عمليتين لحمل المحفظة، والتي تشمل حقيبة التعليق على كتفك أو حمل الحقيبة باليد. تسمح لك هذه الخيارات بتعديل طريقة حمل الحقيبة لتناسب المواقف المختلفة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد إكسسوارًا متعدد الاستخدامات.
️【هدية مثالية للنساء】: تعتبر حقيبة اليد هذه خيارًا رائعًا كهدية للنساء من جميع الأعمار، بما في ذلك الطلاب والمعلمين وسيدات المكاتب والمزيد. إن عمليته ومتانته وأسلوبه يجعله إكسسوارًا مثاليًا يمكن استخدامه في مناسبات مختلفة. سواء كنت تشتريها لنفسك أو كهدية لشخص مميز، فإن حقيبة اليد هذه هي خيار ممتاز من المؤكد أنها ستثير إعجابك.
️【اقتراحات التنظيف】: امسحي بقطعة قماش مبللة، استخدمي صابون خفيف أو منظف جلدي للبقع، وجففيه بقطعة قماش ناعمة، ثم ضعي بلسم الجلد إذا رغبت في ذلك، واتركيه يجف بالهواء.

حقيبة كتف نسائية حقيبة يد نسائية بو الجلود حقيبة يد حقيبة يد كروس حقيبة كتف للنساء حقائب كروس للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة تمساح صغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ حقيبة كروسبودي حقيبة صغيرة كروسبودي حقيبة جلدية كروسبودي مصمم حقائب اليد حقيبة كتف حقيبة كروسبودي حقائب جلدية كروسبودي للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة التمساح الصغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ



وصف المنتج

حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس

حقيبة كتف نسائية حقيبة يد نسائية بو الجلود حقيبة يد حقيبة يد كروس حقيبة كتف للنساء حقائب كروس للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة تمساح صغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ حقيبة كروسبودي حقيبة صغيرة كروسبودي حقيبة جلدية كروسبودي مصمم حقائب اليد حقيبة كتف حقيبة كروسبودي حقائب جلدية كروسبودي للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة التمساح الصغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ


️(تصميم عصري): الحجم: 8.5 بوصة (طول) * 2.8 بوصة (عرض) * 5.7 بوصة (ارتفاع) هذه الحقيبة العتيقة بنمط تمساح عليها. حقيبة كروس صغيرة تحتوي على مقبض وإبزيم إغلاق أنيق، مما يجعلها حقيبة يد أنيقة وعملية في نفس الوقت. يضيف نمط التمساح أسلوبًا فريدًا للحقيبة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد الصغيرة إكسسوارًا عصريًا وملفتًا للنظر.

وصف المنتج

حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
وصف
️(تصميم عصري): الحجم: 8.5 بوصة (طول) * 2.8 بوصة (عرض) * 5.7 بوصة (ارتفاع) هذه الحقيبة العتيقة بنمط تمساح عليها. حقيبة كروس صغيرة تحتوي على مقبض وإبزيم إغلاق أنيق، مما يجعلها حقيبة يد أنيقة وعملية في نفس الوقت. يضيف نمط التمساح أسلوبًا فريدًا للحقيبة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد الصغيرة إكسسوارًا عصريًا وملفتًا للنظر.
️【خامة ممتازة】: حقيبة اليد مصنوعة من جلد البولي يوريثان عالي الجودة وأجزاء صلبة تمت حياكتها وخياطتها معًا بعناية. هذه المادة ليست فقط أنيقة ومتينة ولكنها أيضًا صديقة للحيوانات، مما يجعل حقيبة الكتف النسائية خيارًا ممتازًا للأفراد الذين يدركون تأثيرهم على البيئة.
️【رائعة وفاخرة】: حقيبة يد صغيرة ورقيقة مع ملابس أنيقة تضفي إحساسًا بالجمال الحضري. ملابس بسيطة وفاخرة تشع بالرقي، وتغرس الثقة في من يرتديها. يعزز مقبض الحزام الجلدي والمشابك المظهر الجمالي العام، مما يجعله إكسسوارًا جذابًا لأي مناسبة.
️[طرق متعددة الاستخدام]: توفر حقيبة اليد طريقتين عمليتين لحمل المحفظة، والتي تشمل حقيبة التعليق على كتفك أو حمل الحقيبة باليد. تسمح لك هذه الخيارات بتعديل طريقة حمل الحقيبة لتناسب المواقف المختلفة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد إكسسوارًا متعدد الاستخدامات.
️【هدية مثالية للنساء】: تعتبر حقيبة اليد هذه خيارًا رائعًا كهدية للنساء من جميع الأعمار، بما في ذلك الطلاب والمعلمين وسيدات المكاتب والمزيد. إن عمليته ومتانته وأسلوبه يجعله إكسسوارًا مثاليًا يمكن استخدامه في مناسبات مختلفة. سواء كنت تشتريها لنفسك أو كهدية لشخص مميز، فإن حقيبة اليد هذه هي خيار ممتاز من المؤكد أنها ستثير إعجابك.
️【اقتراحات التنظيف】: امسحي بقطعة قماش مبللة، استخدمي صابون خفيف أو منظف جلدي للبقع، وجففيه بقطعة قماش ناعمة، ثم ضعي بلسم الجلد إذا رغبت في ذلك، واتركيه يجف بالهواء.

حقيبة كتف نسائية حقيبة يد نسائية بو الجلود حقيبة يد حقيبة يد كروس حقيبة كتف للنساء حقائب كروس للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة تمساح صغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ حقيبة كروسبودي حقيبة صغيرة كروسبودي حقيبة جلدية كروسبودي مصمم حقائب اليد حقيبة كتف حقيبة كروسبودي حقائب جلدية كروسبودي للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة التمساح الصغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ



وصف المنتج

حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس

حقيبة كتف نسائية حقيبة يد نسائية بو الجلود حقيبة يد حقيبة يد كروس حقيبة كتف للنساء حقائب كروس للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة تمساح صغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ حقيبة كروسبودي حقيبة صغيرة كروسبودي حقيبة جلدية كروسبودي مصمم حقائب اليد حقيبة كتف حقيبة كروسبودي حقائب جلدية كروسبودي للنساء العصرية لطيف محفظة التمساح الصغيرة مقبض علوي حقيبة يد مخلب منظم حقيبة المحافظ


️(تصميم عصري): الحجم: 8.5 بوصة (طول) * 2.8 بوصة (عرض) * 5.7 بوصة (ارتفاع) هذه الحقيبة العتيقة بنمط تمساح عليها. حقيبة كروس صغيرة تحتوي على مقبض وإبزيم إغلاق أنيق، مما يجعلها حقيبة يد أنيقة وعملية في نفس الوقت. يضيف نمط التمساح أسلوبًا فريدًا للحقيبة، مما يجعل حقيبة اليد الصغيرة إكسسوارًا عصريًا وملفتًا للنظر.

وصف المنتج

حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس
حقيبة يد كروس

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall by Nimall

حقيبة يد نسائية من جلد البولي يوريثان حقيبة يد كروس حقيبة كتف محفظة للنساء، حقيبة كتف نسائية حقيبة يد

Regular price
ر.س47.26
سعر البيع
ر.س47.26
Regular price
ر.س47.26
Shipping calculated at checkout.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.
لون:

تحقق من هذه المنتجات ذات الصلة

About

Description
️【Trendy Design】:Size: 8.5"(L) * 2.8"(W) * 5.7"(H) This vintage bag with a crocodile pattern on it. Small crossbody bag has a handle and a chic buckle closure,making satchel handbag both stylish and practical.The crocodile pattern adds a unique style to the bag, making crossbody handbag a fashionable and eye-catching accessory. The small handbag comes with beauty handle with gold metal meet in elegant or fashionable.
️【Premium Material】: The handbag is made of high-quality PU leather and hardware that is carefully sewn and stitched together. This material is not only stylish and durable but also animal-friendly, making shoulder bag for women an excellent choice for individuals who are conscious of their impact on the environment.
️【Exquisite & Luxury】: Petite and delicate handbag paired with elegant attire exude a sense of urban beauty. Simple yet luxurious outfits radiate sophistication, instilling confidence in the wearer.The leather strap handle and clasps further enhance the overall aesthetic appeal, making it an attractive accessory for any occasion.
️【Versatile Ways to Use】: The handbag offers two practical ways to carry purse, which include hanging bag on your shoulder or holding bag by hand. These options allow you to adjust how you carry the bag to fit different situations, making the handbag a versatile accessory.
️【Ideal Gift for Women】: This handbag is a great gift choice for women of all ages, including students, teachers, office ladies, and more. Its practicality, durability, and style make it a perfect accessory that can be used for various occasions. Whether you're buying it for yourself or as a gift for someone special, this handbag is an excellent choice that is sure to impress.
️【Cleaning Suggestions】: Wipe with a damp cloth, use mild soap or leather cleaner for stains, dry with a soft cloth, apply leather conditioner if desired, and let it air dry.

Women's Shoulder bag Satchel Handbag Women's PU Leather Satchel Handbag Crossbody Handbag Shoulder Bag for Women Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses Crossbody Bag Small Crossbody Bag Leather Crossbody Bag Designer Handbags Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Leather Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses



Product description

Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag

Women's Shoulder bag Satchel Handbag Women's PU Leather Satchel Handbag Crossbody Handbag Shoulder Bag for Women Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses Crossbody Bag Small Crossbody Bag Leather Crossbody Bag Designer Handbags Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Leather Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses


️【Trendy Design】:Size: 8.5"(L) * 2.8"(W) * 5.7"(H) This vintage bag with a crocodile pattern on it. Small crossbody bag has a handle and a chic buckle closure,making satchel handbag both stylish and practical.The crocodile pattern adds a unique style to the bag, making crossbody handbag a fashionable and eye-catching accessory. The small handbag comes with beauty handle with gold metal meet in elegant or fashionable.

Product description

Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Description
️【Trendy Design】:Size: 8.5"(L) * 2.8"(W) * 5.7"(H) This vintage bag with a crocodile pattern on it. Small crossbody bag has a handle and a chic buckle closure,making satchel handbag both stylish and practical.The crocodile pattern adds a unique style to the bag, making crossbody handbag a fashionable and eye-catching accessory. The small handbag comes with beauty handle with gold metal meet in elegant or fashionable.
️【Premium Material】: The handbag is made of high-quality PU leather and hardware that is carefully sewn and stitched together. This material is not only stylish and durable but also animal-friendly, making shoulder bag for women an excellent choice for individuals who are conscious of their impact on the environment.
️【Exquisite & Luxury】: Petite and delicate handbag paired with elegant attire exude a sense of urban beauty. Simple yet luxurious outfits radiate sophistication, instilling confidence in the wearer.The leather strap handle and clasps further enhance the overall aesthetic appeal, making it an attractive accessory for any occasion.
️【Versatile Ways to Use】: The handbag offers two practical ways to carry purse, which include hanging bag on your shoulder or holding bag by hand. These options allow you to adjust how you carry the bag to fit different situations, making the handbag a versatile accessory.
️【Ideal Gift for Women】: This handbag is a great gift choice for women of all ages, including students, teachers, office ladies, and more. Its practicality, durability, and style make it a perfect accessory that can be used for various occasions. Whether you're buying it for yourself or as a gift for someone special, this handbag is an excellent choice that is sure to impress.
️【Cleaning Suggestions】: Wipe with a damp cloth, use mild soap or leather cleaner for stains, dry with a soft cloth, apply leather conditioner if desired, and let it air dry.

Women's Shoulder bag Satchel Handbag Women's PU Leather Satchel Handbag Crossbody Handbag Shoulder Bag for Women Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses Crossbody Bag Small Crossbody Bag Leather Crossbody Bag Designer Handbags Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Leather Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses



Product description

Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag

Women's Shoulder bag Satchel Handbag Women's PU Leather Satchel Handbag Crossbody Handbag Shoulder Bag for Women Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses Crossbody Bag Small Crossbody Bag Leather Crossbody Bag Designer Handbags Shoulder Bag Cross Body Bag Leather Crossbody Bags for women Trendy Cute Mini Crocodile Purse Top Handle Clutch Handbag Structured Satchel Purses


️【Trendy Design】:Size: 8.5"(L) * 2.8"(W) * 5.7"(H) This vintage bag with a crocodile pattern on it. Small crossbody bag has a handle and a chic buckle closure,making satchel handbag both stylish and practical.The crocodile pattern adds a unique style to the bag, making crossbody handbag a fashionable and eye-catching accessory. The small handbag comes with beauty handle with gold metal meet in elegant or fashionable.

Product description

Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag
Crossbody Handbag

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall by Nimall

Women's PU Leather Satchel Handbag Crossbody Handbag Shoulder Bag Purses for Women, Women's Shoulder bag Satchel Handbag

Regular price
ر.س47.26
Sale price
ر.س47.26
Regular price
ر.س47.26
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Investor focus research & development value proposition graphical user interface investor. Startup business plan user experience.
Investor focus research & development value proposition graphical user interface investor. Startup business plan user experience.
color:

Check Out These Related Products