عن

وصف
【ساعة جيب عتيقة】- بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة.
【قوية ومتينة】- ساعة جيب كلاسيكية مزودة بحركة كوارتز لحفظ الوقت بدقة ودقة. علامة الأرقام العربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة. سلسلة قابلة للفصل. السلسلة طويلة بما يكفي لوضعها بسهولة.
【سهلة الاستخدام】- ساعة جيب فريدة مصممة على شكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم بومة. يمكنك سحب آذان الخصلة لفتح وجه الساعة. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. وارفع الغطاء الخلفي بسكين أو فتاحة العلبة لتغيير البطارية.
【ساعة جيب أو قلادة】- ساعة جيب بسلسلة مزودة بقلادة يمكن ارتداؤها على الرقبة، ويمكن تعديل الطول، ويمكن استخدامها من قبل الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار. مع شرابات في الأسفل، ساعة الجيب العتيقة تجعلك ساحرًا في جميع المناسبات.
【هدية مثالية】- ساعة الجيب الأنيقة على شكل بومة مع سلسلة ذات مظهر خارجي عتيق بحرفية دقيقة. ساعة متعددة الاستخدامات، ليست مجرد ساعة، بل أيضًا قلادة. تعتبر الساعة المتدلية خيارًا مثاليًا كهدية لأعياد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية وعيد الشكر وعيد الحب وعيد الأم وما إلى ذلك.

وصف المنتج

1

بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة. علامة أرقام عربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة.

2

تتميز ساعة الجيب الفريدة بشكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم البومة. يمكنك سحب الخصلات لفتح القرص. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. واستخدم سكينًا أو فتاحة علبة لفتح الغطاء الخلفي لاستبدال البطارية. تأتي ساعة الجيب ذات السلسلة مع قلادة يمكن ارتداؤها حول الرقبة. الطول قابل للتعديل ويمكن استخدامه من قبل الرجال والنساء.

3

【ساعة جيب عتيقة】- بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة.

وصف المنتج

1

بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة. علامة أرقام عربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة.

2

تتميز ساعة الجيب الفريدة بشكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم البومة. يمكنك سحب الخصلات لفتح القرص. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. واستخدم سكينًا أو فتاحة علبة لفتح الغطاء الخلفي لاستبدال البطارية. تأتي ساعة الجيب ذات السلسلة مع قلادة يمكن ارتداؤها حول الرقبة. الطول قابل للتعديل ويمكن استخدامه من قبل الرجال والنساء.

3
وصف
【ساعة جيب عتيقة】- بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة.
【قوية ومتينة】- ساعة جيب كلاسيكية مزودة بحركة كوارتز لحفظ الوقت بدقة ودقة. علامة الأرقام العربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة. سلسلة قابلة للفصل. السلسلة طويلة بما يكفي لوضعها بسهولة.
【سهلة الاستخدام】- ساعة جيب فريدة مصممة على شكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم بومة. يمكنك سحب آذان الخصلة لفتح وجه الساعة. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. وارفع الغطاء الخلفي بسكين أو فتاحة العلبة لتغيير البطارية.
【ساعة جيب أو قلادة】- ساعة جيب بسلسلة مزودة بقلادة يمكن ارتداؤها على الرقبة، ويمكن تعديل الطول، ويمكن استخدامها من قبل الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار. مع شرابات في الأسفل، ساعة الجيب العتيقة تجعلك ساحرًا في جميع المناسبات.
【هدية مثالية】- ساعة الجيب الأنيقة على شكل بومة مع سلسلة ذات مظهر خارجي عتيق بحرفية دقيقة. ساعة متعددة الاستخدامات، ليست مجرد ساعة، بل أيضًا قلادة. تعتبر الساعة المتدلية خيارًا مثاليًا كهدية لأعياد الميلاد والذكرى السنوية وعيد الشكر وعيد الحب وعيد الأم وما إلى ذلك.

وصف المنتج

1

بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة. علامة أرقام عربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة.

2

تتميز ساعة الجيب الفريدة بشكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم البومة. يمكنك سحب الخصلات لفتح القرص. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. واستخدم سكينًا أو فتاحة علبة لفتح الغطاء الخلفي لاستبدال البطارية. تأتي ساعة الجيب ذات السلسلة مع قلادة يمكن ارتداؤها حول الرقبة. الطول قابل للتعديل ويمكن استخدامه من قبل الرجال والنساء.

3

【ساعة جيب عتيقة】- بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة.

وصف المنتج

1

بومة سحرية، يمكن توسيع أجنحتها ومن ثم يمكنك رؤية الوقت بالداخل، مما يوفر عرضًا واضحًا وسهل القراءة للوقت وتوقيتًا دقيقًا. أضف أسلوبًا ورقيًا لا يمكن إنكاره إلى حياتك اليومية مع ساعة الجيب اللطيفة على شكل بومة. علامة أرقام عربية، سهلة القراءة. حافظة ساعة مصنوعة من سبيكة متينة وعالية الجودة.

2

تتميز ساعة الجيب الفريدة بشكل كرة مستديرة بتصميم البومة. يمكنك سحب الخصلات لفتح القرص. اسحب التاج بعيدًا عن قاعدة الساعة وأدر التاج في اتجاه عقارب الساعة لضبط الوقت. واستخدم سكينًا أو فتاحة علبة لفتح الغطاء الخلفي لاستبدال البطارية. تأتي ساعة الجيب ذات السلسلة مع قلادة يمكن ارتداؤها حول الرقبة. الطول قابل للتعديل ويمكن استخدامه من قبل الرجال والنساء.

3

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall بواسطة Nimall

ساعة جيب، ساعة دلاية على شكل بومة مبتكرة، ساعة جيب كلاسيكية بأرقام رومانية، ساعات جيب كوارتز، ساعة جيب مع سلسلة للنساء والرجال والأولاد والبنات هدايا عيد ميلاد التخرج

Regular price
ر.س39.87
سعر البيع
ر.س39.87
Regular price
ر.س39.87
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.

تحقق من هذه المنتجات ذات الصلة

About

Description
【Vintage Pocket Watch】- A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.
【Sturdy & Durable】- Classic pocket watch equipped with quartz movement for accurate and precise time-keeping. Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case. Detachable chain. The chain is enough long to put it on easily.
【Easy to Use】- Unique pocket watch is designed with owl design round ball shape. You can pull the tuft ears to open the watch face. Pull the crown away from base of the watch and turn the crown clockwise to set time. And pry up the back cover with a knife or a case opener to change the battery.
【Pocket Watch or Necklace】- Pocket watch with chain equipped with a necklace that can be worn on the neck, the length can be adjusted, and it can be used by men and women of all ages. With tassels on the bottom, the vintage pocket watch makes you charming in all occasions.
【Ideal Gift】- The stylish owl pocket watch with chain is vintage in outer appearance with delicate craft. Versatile watch, not only a watch, also a necklace. The pendant watch is a perfect gift choice for birthday, anniversary, thanksgiving, valentine’s day, mothers day, etc.

Product description

1

A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case.

2

The unique pocket watch features a round ball shape with an owl design. You can pull the tufts to open the dial. Pull the crown away from the watch base and turn the crown clockwise to set the time. And use a knife or case opener to pry open the back cover to replace the battery. The chain pocket watch comes with a necklace that can be worn around the neck. The length is adjustable and can be used by both men and women.

3

【Vintage Pocket Watch】- A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.

Product description

1

A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case.

2

The unique pocket watch features a round ball shape with an owl design. You can pull the tufts to open the dial. Pull the crown away from the watch base and turn the crown clockwise to set the time. And use a knife or case opener to pry open the back cover to replace the battery. The chain pocket watch comes with a necklace that can be worn around the neck. The length is adjustable and can be used by both men and women.

3
Description
【Vintage Pocket Watch】- A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.
【Sturdy & Durable】- Classic pocket watch equipped with quartz movement for accurate and precise time-keeping. Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case. Detachable chain. The chain is enough long to put it on easily.
【Easy to Use】- Unique pocket watch is designed with owl design round ball shape. You can pull the tuft ears to open the watch face. Pull the crown away from base of the watch and turn the crown clockwise to set time. And pry up the back cover with a knife or a case opener to change the battery.
【Pocket Watch or Necklace】- Pocket watch with chain equipped with a necklace that can be worn on the neck, the length can be adjusted, and it can be used by men and women of all ages. With tassels on the bottom, the vintage pocket watch makes you charming in all occasions.
【Ideal Gift】- The stylish owl pocket watch with chain is vintage in outer appearance with delicate craft. Versatile watch, not only a watch, also a necklace. The pendant watch is a perfect gift choice for birthday, anniversary, thanksgiving, valentine’s day, mothers day, etc.

Product description

1

A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case.

2

The unique pocket watch features a round ball shape with an owl design. You can pull the tufts to open the dial. Pull the crown away from the watch base and turn the crown clockwise to set the time. And use a knife or case opener to pry open the back cover to replace the battery. The chain pocket watch comes with a necklace that can be worn around the neck. The length is adjustable and can be used by both men and women.

3

【Vintage Pocket Watch】- A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.

Product description

1

A magical owl, its wings can be expanded and then you can see the time inside, providing a clear and easy-to-read time display and accurate timing. Add undeniable style and class to your daily life with the cute owl pocket watch.Arabic numerals marker, easy to read. Durable and high quality alloy watch case.

2

The unique pocket watch features a round ball shape with an owl design. You can pull the tufts to open the dial. Pull the crown away from the watch base and turn the crown clockwise to set the time. And use a knife or case opener to pry open the back cover to replace the battery. The chain pocket watch comes with a necklace that can be worn around the neck. The length is adjustable and can be used by both men and women.

3

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall by Nimall

Pocket Watch, Novelty Owl Locket Pendant Watch, Vintage Pocket Watch Roman Numerals Scale Quartz Pocket Watches, Pocket Watch with Chain for Women Men Boys Girls Graduation Birthday Gifts

Regular price
ر.س39.87
Sale price
ر.س39.87
Regular price
ر.س39.87
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Check Out These Related Products