عن

وصف
[المادة] حقيبة الشاطئ الكروشيه هذه مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن ومتينة. وحقيبة اليد المنسوجة قابلة للطي وناعمة، وهي قابلة للحمل للنساء ولا تضيف عبئًا. حقيبة صيفية بتصميم شبكي يسهل سقوط الرمل من خلالها.
[حقيبة يد كروشيه عتيقة] يمكن تجميع حقيبة يد الكروشيه الخيالية باعتبارها جمالية عتيقة ناشئة، وبسيطة، وكلاسيكية، ولكنها غير رسمية، وهذا التصميم الأنيق مثالي لإضفاء إشراقة على كل ملابسك ومن المؤكد أنها ستصبح عنصرًا أساسيًا في خزانة ملابسك.
[سعة تخزين واسعة] حقائب كتف Zurligi، توفر حقيبة اليد الخاصة بنا مساحة تخزين واسعة لاستيعاب جميع ضرورياتك. يمكنك وضعها بسهولة في محفظتك، ومفاتيحك، وهاتفك، ومكياجك، والمزيد. قل وداعًا لمتاعب حمل حقائب متعددة - فهذه الحقيبة ستوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه.
[رائعة لالتقاط الصور] سوف تحصل على المظهر الذي يناسب الموضة إلى حد كبير عندما يكون لديك حقيبة يد متشرد مثل هذه. عندما تستعد للشاطئ والنزهة وقطف الفاكهة، قم بإقران ملابسك وأناقتك مع حقيبة هوبو الترفيهية، وستجد أنك تبدو رائعًا في الصور.
[استخدامات متعددة] تتميز حقيبة اليد بوهو ذات الطراز القديم والعادي بتصميم بسيط ومريح، وحقيبة الشاطئ مناسبة للسياحة والتسوق والشاطئ والعطلات. تتميز حقائب اليد اللطيفة بنمط عتيق، كما أنها هدية مثالية للجميع في أعياد الميلاد أو العطلات أو حفلات الزفاف أو عيد الحب أو غيرها من الأيام المهمة.

جمالية الشاطئ

تعتبر حقيبة اليد من الإكسسوارات الصيفية التي لا غنى عنها للنساء والتي تضيف لمسة لطيفة وبوهو إلى أسلوبك. اختر من بين خيارات متنوعة مثل حقيبة اليد الكروشيه، أو حقائب اليد الهبي، أو حقائب اليد المحبوكة، أو حقائب بوهو للنساء، أو حقائب الشاطئ الرائعة للنساء. احملي أغراضك الأساسية بأناقة مع حقيبة الشاطئ الصيفية العصرية هذه.


كاجوال وعصري

يتناسب بسهولة مع الملابس اليومية أو ملابس الصيف، مثل الفساتين والسراويل والبدلات وملابس السباحة أو أغطية ملابس السباحة البيكيني.


القدرة الكافية

الحقيبة ذات مساحة كبيرة لتخزين أغراضك. سواء كنت متجهًا إلى الشاطئ، أو الذهاب في إجازة، أو التسوق، أو المواعدة، أو السفر، أو الذهاب إلى المدرسة أو العمل، فإن حقيبة اليد هيبي هذه مثالية لأي مناسبة.


حقائب هوبو عالية الجودة

حقيبة الشاطئ هذه مصنوعة من البوليستر عالي الجودة وهو متين ومحمول للاستخدام اليومي أو في العطلات.


جمالية الشاطئ

تعتبر حقيبة اليد من الإكسسوارات الصيفية التي لا غنى عنها للنساء والتي تضيف لمسة لطيفة وبوهيمية إلى أسلوبك. اختر من بين خيارات متنوعة مثل حقيبة اليد الكروشيه، أو حقائب اليد الهبي، أو حقائب اليد المحبوكة، أو حقائب بوهو للنساء، أو حقائب الشاطئ الرائعة للنساء. احملي أغراضك الأساسية بأناقة مع حقيبة الشاطئ الصيفية العصرية هذه.


كاجوال وعصري

يتناسب بسهولة مع الملابس اليومية أو ملابس الصيف، مثل الفساتين والسراويل والبدلات وملابس السباحة أو أغطية ملابس السباحة البيكيني.


القدرة الكافية

الحقيبة ذات مساحة كبيرة لتخزين أغراضك. سواء كنت متجهًا إلى الشاطئ، أو الذهاب في إجازة، أو التسوق، أو المواعدة، أو السفر، أو الذهاب إلى المدرسة أو العمل، فإن حقيبة اليد هيبي هذه مثالية لأي مناسبة.


حقائب هوبو عالية الجودة

حقيبة الشاطئ هذه مصنوعة من البوليستر عالي الجودة وهو متين ومحمول للاستخدام اليومي أو في العطلات.


[المادة] حقيبة الشاطئ الكروشيه هذه مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن ومتينة. وحقيبة اليد المنسوجة قابلة للطي وناعمة، وهي قابلة للحمل للنساء ولا تضيف عبئًا. حقيبة صيفية بتصميم شبكي يسهل سقوط الرمل من خلالها.
وصف
[المادة] حقيبة الشاطئ الكروشيه هذه مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن ومتينة. وحقيبة اليد المنسوجة قابلة للطي وناعمة، وهي قابلة للحمل للنساء ولا تضيف عبئًا. حقيبة صيفية بتصميم شبكي يسهل سقوط الرمل من خلالها.
[حقيبة يد كروشيه عتيقة] يمكن تجميع حقيبة يد الكروشيه الخيالية باعتبارها جمالية عتيقة ناشئة، وبسيطة، وكلاسيكية، ولكنها غير رسمية، وهذا التصميم الأنيق مثالي لإضفاء إشراقة على كل ملابسك ومن المؤكد أنها ستصبح عنصرًا أساسيًا في خزانة ملابسك.
[سعة تخزين واسعة] حقائب كتف Zurligi، توفر حقيبة اليد الخاصة بنا مساحة تخزين واسعة لاستيعاب جميع ضرورياتك. يمكنك وضعها بسهولة في محفظتك، ومفاتيحك، وهاتفك، ومكياجك، والمزيد. قل وداعًا لمتاعب حمل حقائب متعددة - فهذه الحقيبة ستوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه.
[رائعة لالتقاط الصور] سوف تحصل على المظهر الذي يناسب الموضة إلى حد كبير عندما يكون لديك حقيبة يد متشرد مثل هذه. عندما تستعد للشاطئ والنزهة وقطف الفاكهة، قم بإقران ملابسك وأناقتك مع حقيبة هوبو الترفيهية، وستجد أنك تبدو رائعًا في الصور.
[استخدامات متعددة] تتميز حقيبة اليد بوهو ذات الطراز القديم والعادي بتصميم بسيط ومريح، وحقيبة الشاطئ مناسبة للسياحة والتسوق والشاطئ والعطلات. تتميز حقائب اليد اللطيفة بنمط عتيق، كما أنها هدية مثالية للجميع في أعياد الميلاد أو العطلات أو حفلات الزفاف أو عيد الحب أو غيرها من الأيام المهمة.

جمالية الشاطئ

تعتبر حقيبة اليد من الإكسسوارات الصيفية التي لا غنى عنها للنساء والتي تضيف لمسة لطيفة وبوهو إلى أسلوبك. اختر من بين خيارات متنوعة مثل حقيبة اليد الكروشيه، أو حقائب اليد الهبي، أو حقائب اليد المحبوكة، أو حقائب بوهو للنساء، أو حقائب الشاطئ الرائعة للنساء. احملي أغراضك الأساسية بأناقة مع حقيبة الشاطئ الصيفية العصرية هذه.


كاجوال وعصري

يتناسب بسهولة مع الملابس اليومية أو ملابس الصيف، مثل الفساتين والسراويل والبدلات وملابس السباحة أو أغطية ملابس السباحة البيكيني.


القدرة الكافية

الحقيبة ذات مساحة كبيرة لتخزين أغراضك. سواء كنت متجهًا إلى الشاطئ، أو الذهاب في إجازة، أو التسوق، أو المواعدة، أو السفر، أو الذهاب إلى المدرسة أو العمل، فإن حقيبة اليد هيبي هذه مثالية لأي مناسبة.


حقائب هوبو عالية الجودة

حقيبة الشاطئ هذه مصنوعة من البوليستر عالي الجودة وهو متين ومحمول للاستخدام اليومي أو في العطلات.


جمالية الشاطئ

تعتبر حقيبة اليد من الإكسسوارات الصيفية التي لا غنى عنها للنساء والتي تضيف لمسة لطيفة وبوهيمية إلى أسلوبك. اختر من بين خيارات متنوعة مثل حقيبة اليد الكروشيه، أو حقائب اليد الهبي، أو حقائب اليد المحبوكة، أو حقائب بوهو للنساء، أو حقائب الشاطئ الرائعة للنساء. احملي أغراضك الأساسية بأناقة مع حقيبة الشاطئ الصيفية العصرية هذه.


كاجوال وعصري

يتناسب بسهولة مع الملابس اليومية أو ملابس الصيف، مثل الفساتين والسراويل والبدلات وملابس السباحة أو أغطية ملابس السباحة البيكيني.


القدرة الكافية

الحقيبة ذات مساحة كبيرة لتخزين أغراضك. سواء كنت متجهًا إلى الشاطئ، أو الذهاب في إجازة، أو التسوق، أو المواعدة، أو السفر، أو الذهاب إلى المدرسة أو العمل، فإن حقيبة اليد هيبي هذه مثالية لأي مناسبة.


حقائب هوبو عالية الجودة

حقيبة الشاطئ هذه مصنوعة من البوليستر عالي الجودة وهو متين ومحمول للاستخدام اليومي أو في العطلات.


[المادة] حقيبة الشاطئ الكروشيه هذه مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن ومتينة. وحقيبة اليد المنسوجة قابلة للطي وناعمة، وهي قابلة للحمل للنساء ولا تضيف عبئًا. حقيبة صيفية بتصميم شبكي يسهل سقوط الرمل من خلالها.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall بواسطة Nimall

حقائب الكروشيه للنساء الفتيات

سعر عادي
ر.س142.60
سعر البيع
ر.س142.60
سعر عادي
ر.س142.60
شامل الضريبة. يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.
التركيز على المستثمر في مجال البحث والتطوير وقيمة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للمستثمر. تجربة مستخدم خطة الأعمال الناشئة.

تحقق من هذه المنتجات ذات الصلة

About

Description
[Material] This crochet beach bag is made of high-quality, lightweight, and durable material. And knit tote bag is fold and soft, it’s portable for women and not add burden. The summer tote with mesh design that sand easily fall through.
[Vintage Crochet Tote Bag] The fairy crochet tote bag is collectible as an emerging vintage aesthetic, simple, classic, yet casual, and this elegant design is perfect to brighten up each of your outfits and is sure to become a staple in your wardrobe.
[Spacious Storage Capacity] Zurligi shoulder bags, our tote bag offers ample storage space to accommodate all your essentials.You can easily fit in your wallet, keys, phone, makeup, and more. Say goodbye to the hassle of carrying multiple bags - this tote bag has got you covered.
[Great for Take Photos] You're going to have the look that is very much in fashion when you have a hobo handbag like this. When you prepare for the beach, picnic, and fruit picking, pair your clothes and style with the leisure hobo bag, and you'll find that you look great for photos.
[Various Using] The retro and casual style boho tote bag has a simple and leisurely style, the beach bag tote is suitable for tourism, shopping, beach and vacation. The cute tote bags aesthetic feature with vintage style, also as an ideal gift for everyone on birthdays, holidays, weddings, valentines or other important days.

Beach Aesthetic

The tote bag is a must-have summer accessories for women that adds a cute and boho touch to your style. Choose from various options like crochet handbag, hippie tote bags, knitted tote bags, boho bags for women, or cute beach bags for women. Carry your essentials in style with these fashionable and trendy summer beach bag.


Casual & Trendy

It effortlessly matches with everyday wear or summer outfits, such as dresses, pants, suits, swimwear, or bikini swimsuit wraps.


Enough Capacity

The bag with large space to store your items. Whether you're heading to the beach, going on vacation, shopping, dating, traveling, attending school or work, this hippie tote bag is perfect for any occasion.


High Quality Hobo Bags

This beach bag crochet is made of high quality polyester which is durable and portable for daily or holiday use.


Beach Aesthetic

The tote bag is a must-have summer accessories for women that adds a cute and boho touch to your style. Choose from various options like crochet handbag, hippie tote bags, knitted tote bags, boho bags for women, or cute beach bags for women. Carry your essentials in style with these fashionable and trendy summer beach bag.


Casual & Trendy

It effortlessly matches with everyday wear or summer outfits, such as dresses, pants, suits, swimwear, or bikini swimsuit wraps.


Enough Capacity

The bag with large space to store your items. Whether you're heading to the beach, going on vacation, shopping, dating, traveling, attending school or work, this hippie tote bag is perfect for any occasion.


High Quality Hobo Bags

This beach bag crochet is made of high quality polyester which is durable and portable for daily or holiday use.


[Material] This crochet beach bag is made of high-quality, lightweight, and durable material. And knit tote bag is fold and soft, it’s portable for women and not add burden. The summer tote with mesh design that sand easily fall through.
Description
[Material] This crochet beach bag is made of high-quality, lightweight, and durable material. And knit tote bag is fold and soft, it’s portable for women and not add burden. The summer tote with mesh design that sand easily fall through.
[Vintage Crochet Tote Bag] The fairy crochet tote bag is collectible as an emerging vintage aesthetic, simple, classic, yet casual, and this elegant design is perfect to brighten up each of your outfits and is sure to become a staple in your wardrobe.
[Spacious Storage Capacity] Zurligi shoulder bags, our tote bag offers ample storage space to accommodate all your essentials.You can easily fit in your wallet, keys, phone, makeup, and more. Say goodbye to the hassle of carrying multiple bags - this tote bag has got you covered.
[Great for Take Photos] You're going to have the look that is very much in fashion when you have a hobo handbag like this. When you prepare for the beach, picnic, and fruit picking, pair your clothes and style with the leisure hobo bag, and you'll find that you look great for photos.
[Various Using] The retro and casual style boho tote bag has a simple and leisurely style, the beach bag tote is suitable for tourism, shopping, beach and vacation. The cute tote bags aesthetic feature with vintage style, also as an ideal gift for everyone on birthdays, holidays, weddings, valentines or other important days.

Beach Aesthetic

The tote bag is a must-have summer accessories for women that adds a cute and boho touch to your style. Choose from various options like crochet handbag, hippie tote bags, knitted tote bags, boho bags for women, or cute beach bags for women. Carry your essentials in style with these fashionable and trendy summer beach bag.


Casual & Trendy

It effortlessly matches with everyday wear or summer outfits, such as dresses, pants, suits, swimwear, or bikini swimsuit wraps.


Enough Capacity

The bag with large space to store your items. Whether you're heading to the beach, going on vacation, shopping, dating, traveling, attending school or work, this hippie tote bag is perfect for any occasion.


High Quality Hobo Bags

This beach bag crochet is made of high quality polyester which is durable and portable for daily or holiday use.


Beach Aesthetic

The tote bag is a must-have summer accessories for women that adds a cute and boho touch to your style. Choose from various options like crochet handbag, hippie tote bags, knitted tote bags, boho bags for women, or cute beach bags for women. Carry your essentials in style with these fashionable and trendy summer beach bag.


Casual & Trendy

It effortlessly matches with everyday wear or summer outfits, such as dresses, pants, suits, swimwear, or bikini swimsuit wraps.


Enough Capacity

The bag with large space to store your items. Whether you're heading to the beach, going on vacation, shopping, dating, traveling, attending school or work, this hippie tote bag is perfect for any occasion.


High Quality Hobo Bags

This beach bag crochet is made of high quality polyester which is durable and portable for daily or holiday use.


[Material] This crochet beach bag is made of high-quality, lightweight, and durable material. And knit tote bag is fold and soft, it’s portable for women and not add burden. The summer tote with mesh design that sand easily fall through.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Nimall by Nimall

Crochet Bags for Women Girls

Regular price
ر.س46.00
Sale price
ر.س46.00
Regular price
ر.س46.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Check Out These Related Products